30 Foto Girlband K-pop Nine Muses Sexy Abiss !!

Nine Muses (Korean: 나인뮤지스, often stylized as 9MUSES or NINE MUSES) is a South Korean girl group under Star Empire Entertainment. The group debuted in 2010 with the single "No Playboy" from the single album, Let's Have a Party. The group derives its name from the nine Muses of the Greek Mythology. The current lineup includes Hyuna, Erin, Sungah, Kyungri, Hyemi, Minha, Sojin, and Keumjo.The formation of Nine Muses was announced on March 26, 2010. Their first release was on August 12, 2010 with the single album Let's Have a Party. The lead track "No Playboy" is a song produced by composers Rainstone and Park Jin Young.
In October, Jaekyung dropped out of the group to focus on her modeling career and was replaced by Hyuna.To advance into the Japanese market, on December 26, 2010, Nine Muses performed six songs on Seoul Train, an event in which K-pop artists and groups perform for their Japanese fans, alongside V.O.S. and ZE:A.In January 2011 it was announced that members Bini, Rana and Euaerin would leave the group to pursue other areas, and that they will not receive replacements. However, three months later Euaerin returned to the group. In August, Nine Muses made their comeback with the single "Figaro" as a group of 7 members, with which Hyuna made her debut. Once the promotional period for "Figaro" started, management thought to change the group name to Sweet Candy as it would confuse people if Nine Muses was a group with only 7 members. Months later the group's agency confirmed that the group name was not changing since that in the future it would add two members to become 9 girls.The group released "Figaro" and its accompanying music video on August 18, 2011.

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment